Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2019.06.25(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.05.31(Fri)

【カルチャー】【初心者対象】プレ古文書講座 声に出して読む古文書 全2回セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2019.06.26(Wed) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】美術館・博物館の歴史 -ビルディングタイプの建築史・3 全2回セット【中止になりました】

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 응모 종료
  • 2019.06.26(Wed) 14:00〜15:30

【カルチャー】美術館・博物館の歴史 -ビルディングタイプの建築史・3 ②戦後~現代の美術館・博物館【中止になりました】

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.07.19(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.02(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸のスポーツと東京オリンピック」 全2回セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.07.19(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.02(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸のスポーツと東京オリンピック」 ① 江戸の「スポーツ」事情

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.07.23(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.09(Tue)

【カルチャー】朝香宮邸の内と外  ① 朝香宮邸の庭園について

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.07.23(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.09(Tue)

【カルチャー】朝香宮邸の内と外 全2回セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.07.30(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.12(Fri)

【カルチャー】朝香宮邸の内と外 ② 朝香宮邸の室内装飾

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.07.30(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.09(Tue)

【カルチャー】朝香宮邸の内と外 全2回セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.01(Thu) 11:00〜15:40
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.19(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸東京博物館ホール リニューアル記念「えどはくカルチャースペシャル」①

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.01(Thu) 11:00〜15:40
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.19(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸東京博物館ホール リニューアル記念「えどはくカルチャースペシャル」 2日間セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.02(Fri) 11:00〜15:40
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.19(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸東京博物館ホール リニューアル記念「えどはくカルチャースペシャル」 2日間セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.02(Fri) 11:00〜15:40
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.19(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸東京博物館ホール リニューアル記念「えどはくカルチャースペシャル」②

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.09(Fri) 10:00〜12:00
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.23(Tue)

【カルチャー】和本を作ってみよう!

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.09(Fri) 14:00〜16:00
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.23(Tue)

【カルチャー】和本を作ってみよう!

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.12(Mon) 14:00〜16:00
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.26(Fri)

【カルチャー】和楽器を体験! 水道管尺八

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.16(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.02(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸のスポーツと東京オリンピック」 全2回セット

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.16(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.07.30(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸のスポーツと東京オリンピック」 ②文明開化とスポーツの普及

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.21(Wed) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.08.02(Fri)

【カルチャー】和暦と西暦 ① 和暦とは、西暦とは

  • 에도하쿠 컬처
  • 사전 응모제
  • 2019.08.21(Wed) 14:00〜15:30
  • 응모 마감: 2019.08.02(Fri)

【カルチャー】和暦と西暦 全2回セット

이벤트 내용은 사전 예고 없이 변경될 수도 있으므로 양해하여 주십시오.