Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.08.19(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.07.31(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の不安と信仰 ① 病を避ける図像

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.08.20(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.08.03(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド ①六義園と駒込

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.02(Wed) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.08.14(Fri)

【カルチャー】旧朝香宮邸(東京都庭園美術館本館)のちょっと通な楽しみ方

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.05(Sat) 11:00〜12:00
  • Deadline: 2020.08.19(Wed)

【カルチャー】江戸東京たてもの園セミナー 銭湯で元気になろう ~銭湯の魅力と活用法

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.09(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.08.21(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の不安と信仰 ②「流行神」の地をめぐる

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.10(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.08.24(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド ②浴恩園跡と築地

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.11(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.08.25(Tue)

【カルチャー】「名所江戸百景」と「浪花百景」 ①浮世絵シリーズ それぞれの魅力

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.17(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.08.28(Fri)

【カルチャー】日本刀の歴史

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.18(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.09.01(Tue)

【カルチャー】1年ぶりの建築ばなし

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.24(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.09.04(Fri)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド ③向島百花園と向島

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.09.25(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2020.09.07(Mon)

【カルチャー】「名所江戸百景」と「浪花百景」 ② 似ているところ・違うところ

Please note that the content of the events may change without advance notice.