Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2020.01.30(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.20(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド ①小石川後楽園と小石川

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2020.01.30(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.20(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド 全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Deadline extended
  • 2020.02.01(Sat) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.22(Wed)

【江戸東京たてもの園セミナー】特別展「小出邸と堀口捨己-1920年代の創作活動、その造形と色彩-」 ②「小出邸と堀口捨己」展の見どころ

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2020.02.01(Sat) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.07(Tue)

【江戸東京たてもの園セミナー】特別展「小出邸と堀口捨己-1920年代の創作活動、その造形と色彩-」 全2回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2020.02.13(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.20(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド 全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.02.13(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.27(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド  ② 旧芝離宮恩賜庭園と芝

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.02.21(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.03(Mon)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸ものづくり列伝-ニッポンの美は職人の技と心に宿る-」 ①「江戸ものづくり列伝」見どころ

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.02.21(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.03(Mon)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸ものづくり列伝-ニッポンの美は職人の技と心に宿る-」全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2020.02.27(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.01.20(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド 全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.02.27(Thu) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.10(Mon)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド  ③ 浜離宮恩賜庭園と汐留・新橋

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.02.28(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.03(Mon)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸ものづくり列伝-ニッポンの美は職人の技と心に宿る-」全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.02.28(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.12(Wed)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸ものづくり列伝-ニッポンの美は職人の技と心に宿る-」 ② 抱一と羊遊斎-「蔓梅擬目白蒔絵軸盆」の魅力

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.06(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.18(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸ものづくり列伝-ニッポンの美は職人の技と心に宿る-」 ③ 江戸のものづくりと武家文化

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.06(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.03(Mon)

【カルチャー】特別展「江戸ものづくり列伝-ニッポンの美は職人の技と心に宿る-」全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.10(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.21(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の商家年中行事と経営サイクル 日雇人足請負商人米屋田中家を事例に 全2回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.17(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.28(Fri)

【カルチャー】光秀、一乗に来る ~朝倉氏との接点に迫る~

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.24(Tue) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2020.02.21(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の商家年中行事と経営サイクル 日雇人足請負商人米屋田中家を事例に 全2回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.25(Wed) 11:00〜15:40
  • Deadline: 2020.03.06(Fri)

【カルチャー】えどはくカルチャースペシャル①

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.25(Wed) 11:00〜15:40
  • Deadline: 2020.03.06(Fri)

【カルチャー】えどはくカルチャースペシャル 全3回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2020.03.26(Thu) 11:00〜15:40
  • Deadline: 2020.03.06(Fri)

【カルチャー】えどはくカルチャースペシャル 全3回セット

Please note that the content of the events may change without advance notice.