• Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2021.03.04(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2021.02.19(Fri)

【カルチャー】梅と桜 横から見るか、下から見るか

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2021.03.05(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2021.02.19(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の芝居小屋 -常設展示室の中村座-

  • Museum Talk
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.05(Fri) 16:00〜16:15

Museum Talk

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Deadline extended
  • 2021.03.10(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2021.02.26(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の旅行と楽しみ方② 江戸の温泉旅行

  • Museum Talk
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.12(Fri) 16:00〜16:15

Museum Talk

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.13(Sat) 11:30〜12:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.13(Sat) 13:30〜14:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.14(Sun) 11:30〜12:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.14(Sun) 13:30〜14:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Deadline extended
  • 2021.03.17(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2021.03.05(Fri)

【カルチャー】葛飾北斎が描いた隅田川 

  • Museum Talk
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.19(Fri) 16:00〜16:15

Museum Talk

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.20(Sat) 13:30〜14:10

東京都江戸東京博物館主催 日本舞踊公演

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.20(Sat) 15:30〜16:10

東京都江戸東京博物館主催 日本舞踊公演

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.21(Sun) 11:30〜12:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.21(Sun) 13:30〜14:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2021.03.23(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2021.03.04(Thu)

【カルチャー】当館蔵 夏目漱石「明暗」反故草稿

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2021.03.24(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • Deadline: 2021.03.04(Thu)

【カルチャー】パリ万博を目指したある画家の記録-久保田米僊「渡航画報」-

  • Museum Talk
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.26(Fri) 16:00〜16:15

Museum Talk

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.28(Sun) 11:30〜12:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

  • Edohaku Traditional Theater Arts
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2021.03.28(Sun) 13:30〜14:00

ファミリー寄席(えどはく寄席)

Please note that the content of the events may change without advance notice.