Same-Day Registration Accepted

Museum Talk

2017.03.31(Fri)

ミュージアムトーク

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Hands-on Classes

2017.04.01(Sat)

【ふれあい体験教室】反古紙で折る小物-江戸のエコロジーを見習おう-

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Hands-on Classes

2017.04.01(Sat)

【ふれあい体験】和算パズル

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Hands-on Classes

2017.04.02(Sun)

【ふれあい体験】8枚羽根のかざぐるまを作ろう

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.04.06(Thu)

さわってみよう!昔の道具

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Museum Talk

2017.04.07(Fri)

ミュージアムトーク

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.04.08(Sat)

Traditional culture experience Program for foreign visitors

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.04.13(Thu)

さわってみよう!昔の道具

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Museum Talk

2017.04.14(Fri)

ミュージアムトーク

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Hands-on Classes

2017.04.15(Sat)

【ふれあい体験】歌舞伎の鳴り物をならしてみよう

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.04.15(Sat)

Japanese Traditional Dance “Kappore”

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.04.15(Sat)

Traditional culture experience Program for foreign visitors

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.04.18(Tue)

【カルチャー】プレ古文書講座『天保改革町触史料』を読むⅢ(全2回セットのみ)

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.04.19(Wed)

【カルチャー】江戸の暮らしと動物①

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.04.19(Wed)

【カルチャー】江戸の暮らしと動物(全2回)

Please note that the content of the events may change without advance notice.