• Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.16(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.16(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.16(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • Hands-on Classes
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2019.11.17(Sun) 13:00〜16:00
  • Deadline: 2019.11.02(Sat)

【ふれあい体験教室】歴史散歩 神田上水関口大洗堰跡と付近の大名屋敷庭園を訪ねる

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2019.11.19(Tue) 13:30〜16:00
  • Deadline: 2019.11.08(Fri)

【カルチャー】企画展「18世紀ソウルの日常 -ユマンジュ日記の世界-」

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.21(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2019.11.22(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2019.11.12(Tue)

【カルチャー】永井荷風生誕140年・没後60年記念連続講座 ② 荷風と江戸文学

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2019.11.22(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2019.11.05(Tue)

【カルチャー】永井荷風生誕140年・没後60年記念連続講座 全5回セット

  • Museum Talk
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.22(Fri) 16:00〜16:30

Museum Talks

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.23(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.23(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.23(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • Hands-on Classes
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.24(Sun) 10:30〜12:00

【ふれあい体験教室】ときめきキモノ体験

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2019.11.27(Wed) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2019.11.12(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「大浮世絵展-歌麿、写楽、北斎、広重、国芳 夢の競演」① 目からウロコの浮世絵入門-歌麿・写楽・北斎・広重・国芳

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2019.11.27(Wed) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2019.11.12(Tue)

【カルチャー】特別展「大浮世絵展-歌麿、写楽、北斎、広重、国芳 夢の競演」全3回セット

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.28(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Application period has ended
  • 2019.11.29(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2019.11.05(Tue)

【カルチャー】永井荷風生誕140年・没後60年記念連続講座 全5回セット

  • Edohaku Culture
  • Advance Registration Needed
  • 2019.11.29(Fri) 14:00〜15:30
  • Deadline: 2019.11.15(Fri)

【カルチャー】永井荷風生誕140年・没後60年記念連続講座 ③ 荷風と明治の都市

  • Museum Talk
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.29(Fri) 16:00〜16:30

Museum Talks

  • Other
  • Same-Day Registration Accepted
  • 2019.11.30(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

Please note that the content of the events may change without advance notice.