Same-Day Registration Accepted

Museum Talk

2017.06.23(Fri)

ミュージアムトーク

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.06.24(Sat)

文化庁文化財調査官による展示解説

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.06.24(Sat)

Traditional culture experience Program for foreign visitors

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.06.25(Sun)

文化庁文化財調査官による展示解説

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.06.28(Wed)

【カルチャー】モダニズムと日本(全2回)

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Edohaku Culture

2017.06.28(Wed)

【カルチャー】モダニズムと日本②

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.06.29(Thu)

さわってみよう!昔の道具

Application period has ended

Edohaku Culture

2017.06.30(Fri)

【カルチャー】「海舟日記」を読む(全2回セットのみ)

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Museum Talk

2017.06.30(Fri)

ミュージアムトーク

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.07.01(Sat)

文化庁文化財調査官による展示解説

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Hands-on Classes

2017.07.01(Sat)

【ふれあい体験教室】藍色のてるてる坊主を作ろう

Same-Day Registration Accepted

Other

2017.07.02(Sun)

文化庁文化財調査官による展示解説

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.07.04(Tue)

【カルチャー】企画展「発掘された日本列島 2017」(全2回)

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.07.04(Tue)

【カルチャー】企画展「発掘された日本列島 2017」①

Advance Registration Needed

Edohaku Culture

2017.07.05(Wed)

【カルチャー】江戸博の館蔵資料から①

Please note that the content of the events may change without advance notice.