Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • 江博文化
  • 申請截止
  • 2021.11.02(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.10.20(Wed)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ④東京に生きた縄文人-石器編-

  • 江博文化
  • 申請截止
  • 2021.11.04(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.10.22(Fri)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ⑤東京に生きた縄文人-海岸部の暮らし編-

  • 江博文化
  • 延長截止日期
  • 2021.11.05(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.10.23(Sat)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ⑥東京に生きた縄文人-丘陵部の暮らし編-

  • 江博文化
  • 延長截止日期
  • 2021.11.10(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.10.28(Thu)

文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる ① 日比谷・霞が関編

  • 江博文化
  • 延長截止日期
  • 2021.11.11(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.10.29(Fri)

企画展「ひきつがれる都市の記憶-江戸東京3万年史-」関連講座 都市の中の歴史をめぐる

  • 江博文化
  • 延長截止日期
  • 2021.11.12(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.10.30(Sat)

北斎を探る ① 冨嶽三十六景に至るまで

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.11.24(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.11.04(Thu)

庭園×エリアガイド ② 隅田公園と墨堤

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.12.01(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.11.11(Thu)

特別展「縄文2021-東京に生きた縄文人-」関連講座 ⑦新しい時代の考古学

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.12.14(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.11.24(Wed)

江戸で楽しむ酒とその流通

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.12.15(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.11.25(Thu)

文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる ② 本郷編

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.12.16(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.11.26(Fri)

月次絵の様相-当館蔵「江戸四季風俗絵巻」のみどころ

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.12.17(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.11.26(Fri)

北斎を探る ② 『葛飾北斎伝』を読む

活動內容可能未經預告而變更,尚請見諒。