Museum Seminars (Edohaku Culture)

Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture)at the Edo-Tokyo Museum were first held in FY1996 and offered accessible talks on studies conducted by curators and researchers. The Seminars were renamed to “Edohaku Culture” in FY2004 and now offer the addition of lectures on public exhibitions and opportunities to learn about traditional crafts. The richly varied Museum Seminars(Edohaku Culture) events had been presented more than 1,500 times by FY2018.
In addition to programs at the Edo-Tokyo Museum, the Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum has offered Edo-Tokyo Open Air Architectural Museum Seminars every year since it opened in FY1993. Since FY2007, the seminars have been incorporated into the Edohau Culture program.

えどはくカルチャーのパンフレット(PDF)

応募受付中のプログラムはこちら

  • 江博文化
  • 申請截止
  • 2021.01.27(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.01.15(Fri)

【カルチャー】企画展「和宮 江戸へ -ふれた品物 みた世界-」② 和宮の人物像

  • 江博文化
  • 申請截止
  • 2021.01.28(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.01.15(Fri)

【カルチャー】庭園×エリアガイド 旧安田庭園と両国

  • 江博文化
  • 延長截止日期
  • 2021.02.05(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.01.26(Tue)

【カルチャー】日独交流160周年 160年前の日本は?~「古代エジプト展」の見どころとともに~

  • 江博文化
  • 延長截止日期
  • 2021.02.10(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.01.29(Fri)

【カルチャー】江戸の旅行と楽しみ方① お土産と名産品

  • 江博文化
  • 申請截止
  • 2021.02.18(Thu) 14:00〜15:45
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.01.28(Thu)

中止となりました【カルチャー】シーボルトの江戸参府紀行 -生物学と歴史学のコラボ-

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.02.19(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.01.28(Thu)

【カルチャー】昭和中後期の日用品と生活

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.02.24(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.02.04(Thu)

【カルチャー】文化財をゆったりマニアックに愛でる~丸の内・有楽町編~

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.02.25(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.02.04(Thu)

【カルチャー】当館蔵 東洲斎写楽「市川鰕蔵の竹村定之進」を見る

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.03.04(Thu) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.02.10(Wed)

【カルチャー】梅と桜 横から見るか、下から見るか

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.03.05(Fri) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.02.10(Wed)

【カルチャー】江戸の芝居小屋 -常設展示室の中村座-

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.03.10(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.02.15(Mon)

【カルチャー】江戸の旅行と楽しみ方② 江戸の温泉旅行

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.03.17(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.02.25(Thu)

【カルチャー】葛飾北斎が描いた隅田川 

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.03.23(Tue) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.03.04(Thu)

【カルチャー】当館蔵 夏目漱石「明暗」反故草稿

  • 江博文化
  • 需事前申請
  • 2021.03.24(Wed) 14:00〜15:00
  • 申請截止日期: 2021.03.04(Thu)

【カルチャー】パリ万博を目指したある画家の記録-久保田米僊「渡航画報」-

活動內容可能未經預告而變更,尚請見諒。