• 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.30(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.31(Fri) 13:30〜14:00

Edo-Tokyo Museum SHOW “RAKUZA”

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.31(Fri) 15:00〜15:30

Edo-Tokyo Museum SHOW “RAKUZA”

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.01(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.01(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.01(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.06(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.08(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.08(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.08(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.13(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.15(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.15(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.15(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.20(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.22(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.22(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.22(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.27(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.02.29(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

活动内容有时会不预先通知而改变,敬请谅解。