• 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.12(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.14(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.14(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.14(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.19(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.21(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.21(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.21(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2019.12.26(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.02(Thu) 09:30〜17:30

Special Open Days for New Year Holiday

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.03(Fri) 09:30〜17:30

Special Open Days for New Year Holiday

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.04(Sat) 09:30〜19:30

Special Open Days for New Year Holiday

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.04(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.04(Sat) 14:30〜15:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.04(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.05(Sun) 09:30〜17:30

Special Open Days for New Year Holiday

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.09(Thu) 13:30〜14:30

さわってみよう!昔の道具

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.11(Sat) 12:30〜13:00

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.11(Sat) 14:00〜14:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

  • 其他
  • 可当天参加
  • 2020.01.11(Sat) 16:00〜16:30

Traditional Culture Experience Program for Foreign Visitors

活动内容有时会不预先通知而改变,敬请谅解。